Ysgol Gyfun Cwm Rhondda
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

The newly elected members of the School Council met with the Head this week to discuss issues affecting pupils' lives. An action plan will be implemented based on the views of pupils at Ysgol Gyfun Cwm Rhondda.


Members of the council include:

  • Year 7: Brooke Richards & Aled Roberts
  • Year 8: Niamh Jones & Dylan Hawkins
  • Year 9: Chloe Thomas & Ben Davies
  • Year 10: Gethin Roberts & Amy Woolley
  • Year 11: Ellis Jones & Emily Sullivan
  • Year 12: Casey Selby & Shannon Hughes
  • Year 13: Connor Wyn Lewis & Georgia Saye
The Basic Skills Agency Quality Mark
Investor in People
Eco Schools
Welsh Network of Healthy Schools
Volleyball Wales